RSS Feed

I MADE IT!

WOW! I made it through the week! After a hectic week, horrible traffic, 2 year old tantrums, I seriously thought I would crash before making it to FRIDAY!!!!

This week, I’m proud to say that I accomplished all of my goals.

I ate clean for EVERY meal this week!!! yay!

I worked out 4 times so far, and at quite a great intensity.

and today by the end of the work week…I fit into a shirt that I haven’t been able to wear in 7 months!!!!! woo hoo!! happy dance 🙂

So what does this mean, you ask? I feel very motivated to continue clean eating and working out this weekend. That’s hard to do sometimes because weekends are for fun, right? Well…this whole turning over a new leaf thing….i now have to change my view on things, and make sure I view clean eating and working out as fun. There’s no other way I’ll stick to it!

You know that saying of “the proof is in the pudding”? I guess for me, the proof is in not eating the pudding lol! the progress I’ve seen so far is enough to keep me going on my quest to becomming some FIT Mama~~

Leave a Reply

