RSS Feed

This is where it all begins….

I’ve been thinking about starting up a blog for over 6 months now, but have never found the time. So now, when I’ve decided to make a change in my life, I thought – there’s no better time than now to start my blog!

I’ve struggled with my weight all my life, and like anyone else out there, I’ve always wanted a time in my life to come where I didn’t have to worry about how much I weigh, or what size I am. I’ve decided that time is now. I’m turning over a new leaf, focusing on something else…feeling fit and being healthy for my family.

I want this blog to be a record of my journey to achieving my fitness goals of eating clean and training mean! Being a busy working mom often leaves little time for health and fitness, but I’m willing to take on the challenge and see if I can achieve my fitness goals, increase my energy, and keep up with my 2.5 year old.

Join me as i chronicle my journey as I become some FIT Mama!!

Leave a Reply

